Wauseon Boys Junior Varsity Football

  • Overall Record: 4 - 4
  • Conference Record: 4 - 3

(Row 1 L to R): Brady Thomas, Andrew Perez, Jaden Banister, Jack Shema, Noah Sauber, Andrew Figgins, Samuel Blanco, Tyson Britsch, Connar Penrod, Kolton DeGroff, Ethan Kessler, Cooper Lane, Isaac Wilson, Hunter Nofziger, Jimmy Villareal

(Row 2): Tristan O'Neill, Ethan Borton, Bryson Stump, Jude Armstrong, Jonas Tester, Krue Powers, Tucker Dulaney, Ben Ehrsam, Matthew Shaw, Logan Carroll, Kyle Moore, Chase Santiago, Teren Garcia

(Row 3): Colton Sluder, Avery Coronado, Hudson Hull, Chance Snow, Landon Hines, Zaidan Kessler, Michael Kretz, Lukas Rotroff, Cameron Stevens, Ian Fruchey, Isaiah Bourn, Gabe Jaso, Garrett Brown

(Row 4): Justin Kutzli, Jack Leatherman, Sam Smith, Reece Nation, Keaton Hartsock, Tony Vasquez, Jacob Spiess, Zeph Siefker, Jon Spurgeon, Kane Panico, Austin Aeschliman, Justin Duncan, Aciano Vielma

(Row 5): Coaches – Ken Brandon, Terry Lind, Nick Tule, Derek Rupp, Saul Triana, Head Coach Shawn Moore, J.D. Schnitkey, Matt Lane, Trent Thomas

Missing – JD Hogan, Alden Leininger, Coach Ray Martinez, Coach Sam Smith

rss_feed Latest News

Football vs. Fairview – Tribe Trophy

The Tribe Trophy is up for grabs tonight as the the football teams hosts the Fairview Apaches.  Kick off is set for 7:00 pm.  Ticket gates open at 5:45.  Wauseon and Fairview have squared off to open the season every year since 1981.  Wauseon won the 2017 matchup 31-14 @ Fairview.

New Football Scoreboard is ready for Friday

Following a November storm that knocked down the football scoreboard, our new scoreboard is in place and ready to go for our season opener this Friday vs. Fairview.  The cost of the new scoreboard was funded by the insurance coverage along with scoreboard sponsorships.  We would like to thank the following organizations for their scoreboard