Indians News · Athletic Hall of Fame Induction – Feb. 3

On Saturday, February 3, the 2017 Induction Class of the Wauseon Athletic Hall of Fame will be honored between the JV and Varsity basketball games vs. the Springfield Blue Devils.  The approximate time of this induction ceremony is 7:15 p.m.  Inductees include:

Lisa (Free) Arend – Class of 1985

Nate Weber – Class of 1991

Tony Spadafore – Class of 1995

Ashley (Schrock) Oyer – Class of 2000

Congratulations to the newest inductees to the Hall of Fame.