Boys Middle School Cross Country · Boys JH Cross Country wins the NWOAL Championship

The Junior High Boys Cross Country team won the NWOAL Championship on Saturday.  The team scored 47 points to out-perform the runner up team from Archbold who scored 53.  Bryan placed 3rd with 64 points.  The Indians placed 6 runners in the top 21 finishers.  Congratulations to Coach Winters and all of the JH cross country runners – well done!

Team members include Anthony Cheezan, Andrew Eberle, Colin Kinnersley, Jack Leatherman, Carter Nofziger, Aidan Pena, Joseph Perez, Zach Robinson, Jordan Schmidt, Sebastian Schultz, Zaden Torres, Hunter Wasnich, and Traven Yarbro.